EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
Download our brochure »
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Monday, 30 October 2017 — Sunday, 5 November 2017
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Sunday, 18 February 2018 — Saturday, 24 February 2018
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Sunday, 25 March 2018 — Saturday, 31 March 2018
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 30 June 2018 — Saturday, 7 July 2018
Múineadh na Gaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 30 June 2018 — Friday, 6 July 2018
Saibhreas na Gaeilge (Toraigh) » Toraigh €200 Book now
Saturday, 7 July 2018 — Saturday, 14 July 2018
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 14 July 2018 — Saturday, 21 July 2018
Ó Bhéarla go Gaeilge: Translation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 4 August 2018 — Saturday, 11 August 2018
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now