EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)

Oideas Gael Online: Our spring series of online courses begins February 14th, 2022. Registration will open at online.oideasgael.ie from 9:00pm (GMT) on December 1st, 2021.

OCG/SCG February 2022: As per the most recent advice from the Teaching Council, our courses for OCG/SCG candidates (primary teachers) will now take place online from February 23rd-27th. Register here.

COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 — Sunday, 20 March 2022
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €150 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €150 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €150 Book now
Saturday, 9 April 2022 — Thursday, 14 April 2022
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 16 April 2022 — Saturday, 23 April 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 4 June 2022 — Saturday, 11 June 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 11 June 2022 — Saturday, 18 June 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 18 June 2022 — Saturday, 25 June 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Language and Landscape » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 25 June 2022 — Friday, 1 July 2022
Saibhreas na Gaeilge (Toraigh) » Toraigh €220 Book now
Saturday, 25 June 2022 — Saturday, 2 July 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 2 July 2022 — Saturday, 9 July 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Béaloideas Thír Chonaill » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Exploring the Environment » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Tapestry Weaving » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 9 July 2022 — Saturday, 16 July 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Painting and Sketching » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Our Heritage in Rock » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 16 July 2022 — Saturday, 23 July 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Ó Bhéarla go Gaeilge: Translation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Irish Harp » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 23 July 2022 — Saturday, 30 July 2022
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €240 Book now
Language and Culture Summer School » Gleann Cholm Cille €260 Book now
Saturday, 30 July 2022 — Saturday, 6 August 2022
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Archaeology » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 6 August 2022 — Saturday, 13 August 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 13 August 2022 — Saturday, 20 August 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Painting and Sketching » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 20 August 2022 — Saturday, 27 August 2022
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Language and Landscape » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Friday, 28 October 2022 — Monday, 31 October 2022
Weekend Irish Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now