EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
Download our brochure »
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Friday, 27 October 2017 — Monday, 30 October 2017
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €100 Book now
Friday, 16 March 2018 — Monday, 19 March 2018
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €100 Book now
Saturday, 31 March 2018 — Saturday, 7 April 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Friday, 4 May 2018 — Monday, 7 May 2018
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €100 Book now
Saturday, 2 June 2018 — Saturday, 9 June 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 9 June 2018 — Saturday, 16 June 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 16 June 2018 — Saturday, 23 June 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 23 June 2018 — Saturday, 30 June 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 30 June 2018 — Saturday, 7 July 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Múineadh na Gaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 7 July 2018 — Saturday, 14 July 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 14 July 2018 — Saturday, 21 July 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Ó Bhéarla go Gaeilge: Translation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 21 July 2018 — Saturday, 28 July 2018
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €220 Book now
Saturday, 28 July 2018 — Saturday, 4 August 2018
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €220 Book now
Saturday, 4 August 2018 — Saturday, 11 August 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 11 August 2018 — Saturday, 18 August 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 18 August 2018 — Saturday, 25 August 2018
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Friday, 26 October 2018 — Monday, 29 October 2018
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €100 Book now